How to connect my plugin to Dropbox account?

I have the following error: Answer from Dropbox: Dropbox returned an error during file sending: “User has removed their App folder.”

This error means that you’ve deleted your plugin folder. In order to solve the problem, we’d recommend to reconnect the plugin to your Dropbox. Then the plugin folder will be created again and you will be able to use the plugin again.

Follow the steps:
1) Logout from your account at www.dropbox.com
2) Click on “Connect to Dropbox” in your plugin.

dropbox backup plugin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

code