What if I deactivate Dropbox Backup & Restore?

Will I lose my backed up files if I deactivate the plugin Dropbox Backup & Restore Dropbox?

No, you will not lose any data if you deactivate Dropbox Backup & Restore. Even if you reinstall it, the plugin will keep all backups.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

code